• new EP released today!

    new EP released today!

    We're happy to announce the release of our second EP Live at the Bootleg Theater. It's a four track album recorded live in Los Angeles in August of 2017 featuring never before released compositions. Available now on bandcamp!


  • new videos

    Hey all,

    We made some new videos of a live concert at Bootleg Theater in Los Angeles, CA. Please subscribe to our YouTube channel for more updates. cheers and thanks!


  • We did a thing!!!

    Hi Friends!

    It is with great pleasure we announce that we won first place at the 2017 Conad Jazz Contest in Italy. As part of our prize, we performed on 16 July 2017 at the Umbria Jazz ® Festival in Perugia. We are so excited and greatly honored to be a part of this historic jazz festival!

  • Jam At The Barn

    This Saturday 6/4 we will be performing at the infamous Jam At The Barn Music Festival.  Held in Blue Diamond, NV (30min outside Las Vegas), JATB was started by a good friend of ours and is celebrating its 10th year this year!  There will be live music and dance performances from 11am-midnight, and it is sure to be a great time.

    Chord Four plays at 6:00pm on the outdoor stage.

    Las Vegas friends, hope to see you there!

    More info here.

  • EP release show at the blue whale

    Tonight, 6/21/12, we release our brand new EP, 'Nothing Everywhere,' for free download! To celebrate, we're having a show at los angeles' own blue whale jazz club, which we were invited to play at by Rocco Somazzi's 'Angel City Arts.'

    We're very excited, and hope you'll join us.

    download it here!!!

  • Thanks...

    ...for coming out to our few, yet amazingly fulfilling shows this time around! We really love sharing with you. In order to share with you further, we will be releasing live audio and video from this tour. So keep an eye out for those! Thanks again, cheers, and see you soon!



  • Tour Dates Listed!

    We have a few shows in the west coming up soon! Check them out on our shows page. Hope to see you at a show near you.



  • New Live Track Added

    Hi Everybody, 

    A new track "Jane McMillan" written by Andrew Conrad is available for FREE download now here at our live page.  Enjoy!



  • Welcome!

    Welcome to the new site! Keep your eyes peeled for info on our upcoming fall 2011 tour, new live recordings, and all kinds of new fun Chord Four media. Thanks for stopping by!!!